Lauper Cyndi - Time After Time
  1. Girls Just Want To Have Fun
  2. She Bop
  3. I Drove All Night
  4. What’s Going On
  5. Time After Time
  6. True Colors
  7. All Through The Night
  8. The World Is Stone
  9. I Don’t Want To Be Your Friend
  10. The Goonies ‘R’ Good Enough
  11. Maybe He’ll Know
  12. When You Were Mine
  13. Iko Iko
  14. Change Of Heart
  15. Hey Now (Girls Just Want To Have Fun)
Czas trwania płyty: 60’45 Numer katalogowy w bibliotece: 3065