MORRISSEY - Greatest Hits


  1. First Of The Gang To Die
  2. In The Future When All’s Well
  3. I Just Want To See The Boy Happy
  4. Irish Blood, English Heart
  5. You Have Killed Me
  6. That’s How People Grow Up
  7. Everyday Is Like Sunday
  8. Redondo Beach
  9. Suedehead
  10. The Youngest Was The Most Loved
  11. The Last Of The Famous International Playboys
  12. The More You Ignore Me, The Closer I Get
  13. All You Need Is Me
  14. Let Me Kiss You
  15. I Have Forgiven Jesus
Czas trwania płyty: 51’11 Numer katalogowy w bibliotece: 5815