WHITE BARRY – Staying Power


1. Staying Power
2. Don’t Play Games
3. The Longer We Make Love (feat. Chaka Khan)
4. I Get Off On You
5. Which Way Is Up
6. Get Up
7. Sometimes
8. Low Rider
9. Thank You (Remix by Sean “Puffy” Combs (Puff Daddy))
10. Slow Your Roll
11. The Longer We Make Love (feat. Lisa Stansfield)

Czas trwania płyty: 68’07 Numer katalogowy w bibliotece: 2243